
Explore the PatSnap Life Sciences MCP marketplace
This Clinical Landscape Report was built with PatSnap Life Sciences MCP workflows. Clinical Trials MCP supplies protocol and result records, Drug & Asset MCP adds asset context, and Company & Deal Intelligence MCP resolves sponsor background. Use the same structured MCP building blocks in your research workflow.
Data snapshot: 11 September 2026. This strategic research report is not medical, regulatory or investment advice. Trial status and dates can change.
Clinical phase
Recruitment status
Planned enrollment
Primary-completion proxy
NCT07778498 evaluates TJ-102 (Phrontline) in Ovarian Cancer. The disclosed sponsor is Phrontline Biopharma (Suzhou) Co., Ltd., the design is Interventional, and the geographic footprint is Geography not reported. The first listed primary endpoint is Number of participants with Dose-limiting toxicities, assessed over 2 years.
The key landscape question is whether this protocol can generate a clinically interpretable signal relative to nearby programs. Phase alone is not a measure of evidence quality. Endpoint relevance, comparator choice, masking, enrollment feasibility, patient selection, country coverage and follow-up must be considered together.
PatSnap MCP Servers make this assessment reproducible by keeping protocol facts, result evidence, asset attributes and sponsor identity in separate structured calls.
Clinical Trials MCP clinical_trial_fetch retrieved the design, outcomes, phase, status, enrollment, sponsor, countries and timing for NCT07778498 and selected peers. clinical_trial_result_fetch supplied detailed result records from the wider Ovarian Cancer landscape. Drug & Asset MCP drug_fetch was queried for TJ-102 (Phrontline), while Company & Deal Intelligence MCP organization_fetch was queried for Phrontline Biopharma (Suzhou) Co., Ltd..
This separation reduces a common diligence error: treating a registry label, a company description or a result excerpt as if each represented the complete evidence package. Explore the source workflow at the PatSnap MCP marketplace.
| Trial | Asset / intervention | Phase / status | Sponsor | Geography | Primary endpoint | Readout proxy |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NCT07778498 | TJ-102 (Phrontline) | Phase 1/2 / Not yet recruiting | Phrontline Biopharma (Suzhou) Co., Ltd. | Geography not reported | Number of participants with Dose-limiting toxicities 2 years | 2029-09-01 |
| NCT07811271 | Bevacizumab biosimilar (Bio-Thera Solutions) | Phase 3 / Not yet recruiting | BeOne Medicines Ltd. | Geography not reported | Progression-Free survival (PFS) assessed by Blinded Independent Central Review (BICR) Up to 5 years | 2029-11-30 |
| NCT07814248 | Tumor-Targeted Drug Conjugate(TwoStep) | Phase 1 / Not yet recruiting | TwoStep Therapeutics, Inc. | Geography not reported | Number of Participants with Adverse Events Following Administration of TS-104 From the first dose of TS-104 until 28 days after the last dose of TS… | 2028-08-01 |
| NCT07807956 | ABBV-253 | Phase 1 / Not yet recruiting | AbbVie, Inc. | Geography not reported | Number of Participants With Adverse Events Up to approximately 4 years | 2029-12-01 |
| NCT07779538 | Trastuzumab | Phase 3 / Not yet recruiting | Suzhou Suncadia Biopharmaceuticals Co., Ltd. | China | Dose limited toxicity (DLT) up to 21 days | 2030-02-28 |
The table aligns endpoints, sponsors, phases, geographies and readout proxies. It is descriptive, not a head-to-head efficacy comparison. Differences in population, baseline risk, intervention schedule and follow-up can dominate apparent cross-trial differences.

Reproduce the trial-to-asset workflow with PatSnap MCP
NCT07778498 is a Phase 1/2, not yet recruiting study with 150 planned participants. Allocation is N/A, masking is None (Open Label), and the intervention model is Single Group Assignment.
The primary endpoint is “Number of participants with Dose-limiting toxicities” over “2 years.” No additional primary-endpoint description was returned in the selected field set.
Interpretation should test whether the endpoint captures a clinically meaningful change, whether its time horizon matches the proposed biology, and whether treatment discontinuation or missing data can bias the estimate. The planned enrollment of 150 should be assessed against expected effect size, event frequency, multiplicity, subgroup plans and attrition.
No named control drug was returned in the protocol field set. A placebo comparator can strengthen internal efficacy assessment, while an active comparator may better test clinical differentiation. Single-arm and open-label programs require greater weight on objective outcomes, independent assessment and external benchmarks.
4 recent result records were selected as contextual evidence for Ovarian Cancer. These records do not establish direct evidence for NCT07778498 unless the registration number matches.
Phase 1/2; n=97; Number of Participants With Treatment-emergent Adverse Events as Assessed by CTCAE v5.0 = 62 Participants ; Number of Participants With Treatment-emergent Adverse Events as Assessed by CTCAE v5.0 = 3 Participants Source: https://clinicaltrials.gov/ct2/show/results/NCT05572684
Phase 2; n=53; ORR = 0 percentage of participants Source: https://clinicaltrials.gov/ct2/show/results/NCT05348356
Phase 2; n=40; PFS(Median) = 2.8 Months (Inter-Quartile Range, 2.1 - 7.7); PFS(Median): P-Value = 0.03 Source: https://clinicaltrials.gov/ct2/show/results/NCT05979298
Result fields should be reconciled with the source record before quantitative comparison. Population definitions, analysis sets, dose cohorts, estimands, confidence intervals, rescue therapy and follow-up can materially change the meaning of a numerical endpoint. Clinical Trials MCP supports repeatable refreshes as result records change.
No exact Drug & Asset MCP profile was returned for the protocol wording “TJ-102 (Phrontline).” The report therefore avoids inferring modality, target or global development stage from the name alone.
Phrontline Biopharma (Suzhou) Co., Ltd. is indexed in China with the website https://phrontlinebio.com. Phrontline Biopharma develops biopharmaceutical products to treat cancer through innovative antibody-drug conjugate technology. The record lists 4 development-stage drug assets.
For execution diligence, monitor sponsor ownership, collaborator additions, site expansion, protocol amendments and enrollment revisions. A change in ownership or geography can alter operational confidence as well as the commercial meaning of a future readout.
White space should be framed as an unanswered development question, not merely an unoccupied mechanism label. A credible program closes a measurable clinical uncertainty with a design that can be executed and interpreted.
For sponsors, the endpoint hierarchy, safety window, enrollment pace and protocol amendment history should all support the same target product profile. Advancement criteria should be set before the readout and tied to clinical effect, uncertainty, tolerability and operational feasibility.
For business-development teams, differentiation may come from a sharper population, stronger comparator, more durable benefit, simpler delivery or clearer sequencing role. For investors, the central risk is evidence quality relative to time and capital, not the phase label in isolation.
Track recruitment status, enrollment changes, primary-completion timing, endpoint revisions, new result records, sponsor ownership and collaborator changes. Re-run the PatSnap MCP workflow when a surrogate becomes a clinical outcome, a single-country study expands, the comparator changes or a new result materially shifts the competitive benchmark.
Anchor trial: NCT07778498
Protocol source: https://clinicaltrials.gov/study/NCT07778498
MCP sources: Clinical Trials MCP (clinical_trial_fetch and clinical_trial_result_fetch); Drug & Asset MCP (drug_fetch); Company & Deal Intelligence MCP (organization_fetch).
Data snapshot: 11 September 2026.
TJ-102 (Phrontline) in Ovarian Cancer is best understood through the interaction of protocol design, surrounding readouts, asset context and sponsor execution. The current record makes Number of participants with Dose-limiting toxicities and 2029-09-01 the leading decision points.

Build and refresh clinical landscape reports with PatSnap MCP